Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Hardy Guit-Boys

The Hardy Guit-Boys

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Hardy Guit-Boys
"I want to thank Fernando of this State Farm office for the amazing service he provides. He helped me get affordable insurance for my vehicle. Spoke with Chris as well! Will look forward to using State Farm for now on! Very professional agents here! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brooke Scull

Brooke Scull

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Scull
"I HIGHLY recommend Chris as your StateFarm agent! He gets back to you asap, answer any and all questions (even when they seem silly), and is just always there to help. I have had him as my agent for a number of years now, primarily from my early 20s to present, and every time I may have not understood something or the logistics of how to accomplish certain things, Chris was ready to answer everything in detail and explain it in a way that makes sense! I couldn’t recommend him more!!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Micale

Jarrod Micale

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Micale
"Great service. Fernando was personable and quick with the quote."
Profile photo of Andrew Suárez

Andrew Suárez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Suárez
"(Translated by Google) Fernando is the best! In less than 1 hour he helped me complete everything related to my vehicle insurance! With a lot of patience and dedication. (Original) Fernando is the best! En menos de 1 hora me ayudo a completar todo lo relacionado con mi seguro vehicular! Con mucha paciencia y dedicación."
Profile photo of Amanda Stufflet

Amanda Stufflet

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stufflet
"Always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Moon

Moon

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moon
"I was recommended by my friend Oscar, was warmed welcomed by the team yesterday for my first time. I was helped by Fernando, I loved how he was helping with what I need, want and budget wise. I was there for a while and he went into detail with the life policies, he broke down the prices the difference in values and more. I truly appreciated that. It helped me understand it a lot, the values, and meanings of the different policies what it can do for me and my family. My experience was very good and I definitely will be going back. I definitely recommended them to anyone looking for help with anything at all."
Profile photo of Rachel James

Rachel James

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel James
"I would definitely reccomend speaking with Fernando. He was very professional and so patient with me on helping me decide which coverage works best for me. I never had an agent break everything down to me so I can understand exactly what I am paying for. I called around a few other places and I felt so rushed and was hard in understanding what I'm getting back. I switched over to state farm and even saved money ! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Alonna Columbo

Alonna Columbo

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonna Columbo
"I highly recommend this branch for all you insurance needs. I recently switched to State Farm from Esurance and GEICO, who I had for years for car and renters insurance. You get the benefits of speaking with real people not just online or app support. Fernando assisted me and he was very quick to respond to my inquiries, was so personable, informative and professional. I’ll be referring a few friends and family his way because I know they’ll be taken care of. I’m also saving money which is an added bonus! Can’t recommend these guys enough!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rivers

Lisa Rivers

February 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rivers
"It was a pleasure to talk to a live agent. Ms. Daphne was a pleasure to talk to. And very help. Clear and understanding. I had been dealing with automated systems all morning. And another live agent gave me very bad vibes. Thanks ms. Daphne for all your help."
Profile photo of Mr. Nobody

Mr. Nobody

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Nobody
"Extremely fast, friendly and efficient service. Very very happy so far."
Profile photo of Kristy Thomas

Kristy Thomas

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Thomas
"Daphne was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable! She made my switch from GEICO completely painless and smoother than ever! I don’t think I’ve ever had such a good experience with customer service representative! Job well done, and a happy new customer!"
Profile photo of Ryan Pyle

Ryan Pyle

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Pyle
"Megan could not have made the process of switching car insurance any easier! She took care of everything quickly and professionally. I now pay less every month for the same amount of coverage. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Casey Chamberlin

Casey Chamberlin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Chamberlin
"Amazing costumer service experience!"
Profile photo of Kathy R

Kathy R

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy R
"Meghan is absolutely wonderful, she helped me save so much money by switching over to their insurance. I didn’t have to leave the house, She took care of everything over the phone. She even called my old insurance to cancel my policy and get refunded. Excellent work and customer service. 👏 I highly recommend State Farm to everyone, call now and ask for Meghan."
Profile photo of Michael Tymash

Michael Tymash

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tymash
"Very competitive prices. Monthly payment is not loaded with miscellaneous costs,like other companies. Appreciate the professionalism. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kathleeen Enders

Kathleeen Enders

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleeen Enders
"By far the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. I was in a rush this morning and irritated from some things going wrong with work and Megan called me and absolutely made my day. She was so patient and very kind. I have nothing but the best things to say about this company!"
Profile photo of Emerita Claudio

Emerita Claudio

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emerita Claudio
"Megan was absolutely amazing! She has saved me over $100 in insurance. Her customer service experience is wonderful. She is definitely 100% committed to her customers. Thank you Megan for taking time out of your schedule to help me lower my insurance God bless."
Profile photo of Sean Herbst

Sean Herbst

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Herbst
"Chris was very nice helpful he explained everything to me that i could understand it cool dude thank you chris for the insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley melendez

Ashley melendez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley melendez
"Did great with what I needed"
Profile photo of John Hazel

John Hazel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Hazel
"Chris is amazing! He takes care of your needs and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Pam VanderWeele

Pam VanderWeele

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam VanderWeele
"Helpful, attentive Explained options and procedure very well. Not pushy."
Profile photo of Soraya Layton

Soraya Layton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Layton
"I would recommend anyone to Chris he did a really great job with handling insurance for me."
Profile photo of Alexandra Cellucci

Alexandra Cellucci

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Cellucci
"Chris was absolutely wonderful to work with and helped explain everything very thoroughly as I made the switch for my insurance over to State Farm from a different carrier. He was quick, helpful, and not pushy. Most importantly, he helped me save quite a bit on my monthly rate. I 100% recommend reaching out to him and his agency if you are looking for insurance or even are thinking of switching."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wenhold

Jennifer Wenhold

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wenhold
"I’m very happy switching to State Farm with the help of Mr Craft. When he reached out he was very organized and ready with a policy quote at hand. Very kind and not pushy like most. Quick response time and very professional. I am very pleased to have a new Insurance Agent that didn’t make me feel like I was just a number but an actual client. Thank you Mr Craft for making my new car and renters policy with Stare Farm affordable."
Profile photo of Jared Knable

Jared Knable

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Knable
"Chris was super respectful and helped me get everything I needed. It was all done through text which was very convenient for me since I work third shift and have a busy schedule. I appreciate all the help Chris! Thank you."